Planning for our big day
 

So I got my vistaprint package on Saturday and just wanted to share.  The quality is excellent and I will definitly be ordering again!  I also posted some things I am working on for my engagement party.

The free business cards that I cut down to make them into favor tags.


My invite.  I used the free postcards and backed them on metallic fuschia cardstock.  (I blurred out the hall and personal information)


My free car magnet...came out great!!


Envelopes I ordered from anchorpaper.  I needed 4x6 size, otherwise I would've ordered from cardsandpockets...It is stardream quartz...a shimmery white color.


My placecards.  I got them free from the hall, but I wanted to dress them up a bit.  I got damask paper from Michaels, used the scraps from my fuschia cardstock and will have the name and table number printed on white labels.  (to the right is the plain white one provided from the hall)


Votives that I wrapped in velum using the template in my useful links...The pink will be used for the tables and the ones with the rings will be for the cake and picture table.  It was a little annoying at first, but I quickly got the hang of it.


wooden letters I got from Michaels.  I painted them using acrylic paint and they will be used for the cake table.  The pink is shimmery and the black is more matte, so I might put a coat of shimmer on the K.





Leave a Reply.