Planning for our big day
 

One of the biggest things I was looking forward to at my engagement party was asking our friends & family to be in our bridal party.  I was really excited to show them what I have made/bought for them & how much I appreciate them being part of my big day!!  Below are some pictures of me asking "my girls".  (More pics to follow with Rima)

Picture
The cookie, candle and card I got the girls :)

Picture
Picture
Carrie Ann...Matron of Honor


Picture
Alison...Maid of Honor


Picture
Melissa...Bridesmaid

Picture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon & Lauren...Bridesmaids

Picture
Gwen (to the far right)...Bridesmaid (had to ask her the night before b/c she wasn't able to make the party)


Picture
Cousin Kristen ( Jr. Bridesmaid) and niece Autumn ( Jr. Bridesmaid)


jennifer
1/16/2010 09:02:44 am

hi, i have been searching online forever for that purple clipart you have of the bride tossing the bouquet to the girls for your bridesmaids card. i was wondering if you could email me the graphic or let me know where you got it at?? thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.